Samedi 1er août 2009 à 10:50

http://nessiecullen.cowblog.fr/images/avrillavigneminiskirthighheels.jpg
On commence ce top 10 des chansons d'Avril Lavigne par le tube : He wasn't !

Hey, hey, you, you
I don’t like your girlfriend
No way, no way
I think you need a new one
Hey, hey, you, you
I could be your girlfriend
Hey, hey, you, you
I know that you like me
No way, no way
You know it’s not a secret
Hey, hey, you, you
I want to be your girlfriend

<<Girlfriend>>
 
You were everything, everything that I wanted
We were meant to be, supposed to be, but we lost it
All of the memories, so close to me, just fade away
All this time you were pretending
So much for my happy ending
<<My happy ending>>
 
I don't know how to feel,
tomorrow, tomorrow,
I don't know what to say,
tomorrow, tomorrow
Is a different day

<<Tomorrow>>

 
If I could say what I want to see
I want to see you go down
On one knee
Marry me today
Yes, I’m wishing my life away
With these things I’ll never say

<<Things I'll never say>>
 
 http://nessiecullen.cowblog.fr/images/avrillavigne.jpg
I won't forget
You were the one that was wrong
I know I need to step up and be strong
Don't patronise me

<<Forgotten>>

 
Sometimes I drive so fast
Just to feel the danger
I wanna scream
It makes me feel alive

<<Anything but ordinary>>
 
When I'm alone I
Feel so much better
And when Im around you
I don't feel

<<Together>>
 
I'm not afraid of anything
I just need to know that I can breath
And I don't need much of anything
But suddenly suddenly

<<How does it feel>>
 
Et LA chanson "sortez les mouchoirs" d'Avril Lavigne n'est autre que : Slipped Away !
http://nessiecullen.cowblog.fr/images/avrillavigne20071221353896.jpg

MON AVIS :

Avril Lavigne est une jeune fille très prometteuse. Je ne saurais pas dire ce qui m'attire exactement dans ses chansons. D'ailleurs, je n'ai jamais compris pourquoi une chanson nous plaisait et pas l'autre. Question de feeling ! C'est une des chanteuses qui me plait le plus. J'ai acheté ses deux premiers albums, parce que ses chansons me plaisaient toutes. Sur deux albums il n'y en pas une seule qui me déplait.

Exprimez vous !

Donne ton opinion

Par Je-taille-ma-route le Lundi 15 février 2010 à 17:37
Hey! Je me balade de blogus en blogus, suis tombée sur le tien, sympathique, als je continue ma balade :)
Han jaime Slipped Away! Je me reconnais ds cette chanson, c p-e pr ça..J'aime bien Avril Lavigne, par contre je ne connais pas son dernier album. Hm.
 

Donne ton opinion









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

La discussion continue ailleurs...

Pour faire un rétrolien sur cet article :
http://nessiecullen.cowblog.fr/trackback/2880285

 

<< Page précédente | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Page suivante >>

Créer un podcast