Mardi 5 janvier 2010 à 21:39




I hopped off the plane at LAX with my dreamer card again
Welcome to the land of
fame excess,
Whoa
Am i gonna fit in ?
Jumped in the cab, here I am for the first time
Look to my right and I see the Hollywood sign
This is all so crazy, everybody seems so famous
My tummy's turnin' and I'm feelin' kinda homesick
Too much pressure and I'm nervous
That's when the taxi man turned on the radio
And a Jay-Z song was on
And a Jay-Z song was on
And a Jay-Z song was on

So I put my
hands up, they're playin' my song
'The butterflies fly away', I'm noddin' my
head like
“ Yeah ! ”
Movin' my hips like “ Yeah ! ”
Got my hands up, they're playin' my song
And now I'm gonna be okay
Yeah! It's a
party in the USA !
Yeah! It's a party in the USA !

Get to the club in my taxi cab, everybody's lookin' at me now
Like “Who's that chick that's rockin' kicks, she gotta be from out of town”
So hard with my girls not around me
It's definitely not a Nashville party, 'cause all I see are stilettos
I guess I never got the
memo

My tummy's turnin' and I'm feelin' kinda homesick
Too much pressure and I'm nervous
That's when the DJ dropped my favorite tune
And a Britney song was on
And a Britney song was on
And a Britney song was on

So I put my hands up, they're playin' my song
'The butterflies fly away',I'm noddin' my head like
" Yeah ! ”
Movin' my hips like “ Yeah ! ”
Got my hands up, they're playin' my song
And now I'm gonna be okay
Yeah! It's a party in the USA !
Yeah! It's a party in the USA !

Feel like hoppin' on a flight (on a flight)
Back to my hometown tonight (town tonight)
Something stops me
everytime (everytime)
The DJ plays my song and I feel alright

So I put my hands up, they're playin' my song
'The butterflies fly away', I'm noddin' my head like
“ Yeah! ”
Movin' my hips like “ Yeah ! ”
Got my hands up, they're playin' my song
And now I'm gonna be okay
Yeah! It's a party in the USA !
Yeah! It's a party in the USA !

So I put my hands up, they're playin' my song
'The butterflies fly away',I'm noddin' my head like
“ Yeah ! ”
Movin' my hips like “ Yeah ! ”
I put my hands up, they're playin' my song
And now I'm gonna be okay
Yeah! It's a party in the USA !
Yeah! It's a party in the USA !

MON AVIS : On est bien loin de la star pour ados qu'on a pu connaitre avant ! Mini short entre autres, la voilà qui devient sexy (ou presque). Je trouve que c'est vraiment une belle chanson, elle bouge bien, et on a forcément envie de danser ou en tout cas de "nodding the head like <<Yeah>>".

Exprimez vous !

Donne ton opinion

Par DarkRiketz le Jeudi 7 janvier 2010 à 14:05
Bizarrement, je préfère quand elle s'habille pas comme une pute, mais si c'est ton truc...
Même musicalement, je préfère 7things, Fly on the wall ou Girls just wanna have fun.
 

Donne ton opinion









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

La discussion continue ailleurs...

Pour faire un rétrolien sur cet article :
http://nessiecullen.cowblog.fr/trackback/2950992

 

<< Page précédente | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Page suivante >>

Créer un podcast